Mobility rules

Mandatory mobility is a fundamental aspect of FIPDes students.

The first year, students will attend the first semester at AgroParisTech (Paris, France) and the second semester at TU Dublin (Dublin, Ireland).

The second year, students will chose among three possible specialisations taking place at three different Universities: AgroParisTech/Université Paris-Saclay (Paris, France), UNINA (Naples, Italy) and Lund University (Lund, Sweden). The repartition of the students is based on the student’s motivation, their academic results, the capacity of the 2nd Master year institutions and the joint decision of the Consortium. The number of students can vary every year.

During the fourth semester the MSc. Thesis training period can be carried out within the Consortium or in one of the Third Country associate members.

The EMJMD study period must take place in at least two of the Programme Countries represented in the Consortium (i.e. at least two mobility periods for all students, different from the country of residence of the student).

- Updated November 2022 -